Calendar

Working days and Holidays for Academic Year 2023 – 2024

1o Τρίμηνο/ 1st Term (Saturday 09/09/2023 – Thursday 21/12/2023)

Διακοπές Ημιτριμήνου/Autumn Half Term Monday 23/10/2023 – Saturday 28/10/2023
Διακοπές Χριστουγέννων/ Christmas Holidays Friday 22/12/2023 – Saturday 06/01/2024

2o Τρίμηνο/  2nd Term (Monday 08/01/2024 – Thursday 28/03/2024)

Διακοπές Ημιτριμήνου/Winter Half Term Monday 12/02/2024 – Saturday 17/02/2024
Διακοπές Καθολικού Πάσχα/English Easter Break Good Friday  29/03/2024 – Monday 15/04/2024

3o Τρίμηνο / 3rd Term (Monday 15/04/2024 –Saturday 13/07/2024)

Διακοπές Πάσχα Ορθοδόξων /Greek Orthodox Ester Good Tuesday 30/04/2024 – Monday 06/05/2024
Διακοπές Ημιτριμήνου/Summer Half Term Monday 27/05/2024 – Saturday 01/06/2024
Τελευταία μέρα σχολικής χρονιάς/ Last day of the school year Saturday 13/07/2024

Bank Holiday: Monday 06/05/2024