Calendar

Working days and Holidays for Academic Year 2020 – 2021

1st Semester

Saturday 12/09/2020 – Monday 21/12/20

Autumn Half Term

Monday 26/10/2020 – Saturday 31/10/20

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21/12/2020 – Wednesday 06/01/21

2nd Semester

Thursday 07/01/21 – Saturday 24/04/21

Winter Half Term

Monday 15/02/21 – Saturday 20/02/21

English Easter Break

Friday 02/04/21 Saturday 10/04/21

Greek Orthodox Easter Break

Monday 26/04/21 – Monday 03/05/21

3rd Semester

Tuesday 04/05/21 – Saturday 10/07/21

Bank Holidays

Monday 03/05/21 & 31/05/21

Last academic Day

Saturday 10/07/21