Calendar

Working days and Holidays for Academic Year 2021 – 2022

 

Inset Day (Teachers Training) Saturday 11/09/2021
1st Semester Monday 13/09/2021 – Saturday 18/12/21
Autumn Half Term Monday 25/10/2021 – Saturday 30/10/21
Christmas Holidays Monday 20/12/2021 – Thursday 06/01/22
2nd Semester Friday 07/01/22 – Monday 24/04/22
Winter Half Term Monday 14/02/22 – Saturday 19/02/22
Greek Orthodox Easter Break Monday 11/04/22 – Monday 25/04/22
3rd Semester Tuesday 26/04/22 – Saturday 09/07/22
Summer Half Term Monday 30/05/22 – Saturday 04/06/22
Bank Holidays Monday 02/05/22
Last academic Day Saturday 09/07/22